• PRESTATIONS MARIAGE 

Wedding photographer

You said "YES"! Congratulations!

Toulouse Wedding photographer

Choosing your Wedding photographer is an intimate exercise. To find out if you like my style, simply answer the following questions:

Would you like to take advantage of the day to spend time with the people you've invited? Or do you prefer to spend most of your time with your photographer on your Wedding day?
Do you want to feel like you've enjoyed every moment of this magical day? Or do you prefer to stage the slightest situation (pretending to get dressed; pretending to have your make-up done ; replaying the passing of the wedding rings...) and miss out on your Wedding day?
As you will discover your pictures, do you want to dive back in the beauty of the strong moments you've shared and the simplicity of what you felt that day? Or do you want to discover a sequence of staged moments?
If you answered "YES" to each of the first question I asked, then there's no doubt we're meant to get along.I'm looking forward to getting to know you and learning more about your story and your personalities.

toulouse wedding photographer

I want to book my photo session

toulouse wedding photographer

FULL WEDDING DAY REPORTAGE  


Up to 15-hour reportage, from getting ready to party time ; so that you don't miss out on anything of your day
A 50-page high-end photo album, made in France
A private online gallery available within a month after your Wedding day

destination wedding thailand

Toulouse Wedding photographer

I want to book my photo session

photographe mariage occitane

PHOTOBOOTH CORNER 


Setting up a photobooth corner in your reception area - with Flashes and a Studio background. Various accessories will be available to your guests. They will let their imagination go wild. They will be able to take photos of themselves and see the result on screen instantly. Photos will be available at the same time as those from your Wedding reportage. You may be surprised!

photobooth wedding animation

Wedding photographer

I want to book my photo session

Wedding photographer

• PRESTATIONS MARIAGE 

photographe mariage

Vous vous êtes dit « OUI » ! Toutes mes félicitations !!

photographe mariage toulouse

Choisir son photographe est un exercice intime. Afin de savoir si mon style vous plait, répondez simplement aux questions suivantes :

Souhaitez-vous profiter de la journée pour passer du temps avec les gens que vous avez invités ? Ou préférez-vous passer la majorité de votre temps avec votre photographe le jour de votre mariage ?
Voulez-vous avoir le sentiment d’avoir profité de chaque instant de cette journée magique ? Ou préférez-vous mettre en scène la moindre situation (faire semblant de vous habiller ; faire semblant de vous faire maquiller ; rejouer le passage des alliances…) et passer à côté de votre journée ?
Au moment où vous découvrirez vos photos, voulez-vous retrouver la beauté de ces moments forts partagés et la simplicité des émotions ressenties ce jour-là ? Ou souhaitez-vous découvrir un enchainement d’instants mis en scène ?
Si vous avez répondu « oui » à chacune des premières questions posées, alors il n’y a pas de doute, nous sommes faits pour nous entendre. J’ai hâte de faire votre connaissance et d’en apprendre plus sur vous et votre histoire.

photographe mariage Toulouse

Je réserve ma prestation

photographe mariage Toulouse

REPORTAGE JOURNEE ENTIERE  


Un reportage de 15 heures, des préparatifs à la soirée ; pour ne rien rater de votre journée
Un album photo haut de gamme de 50 pages, fabriqué en France
Une galerie privée mise en ligne dans le mois qui suit votre mariage

destination wedding thailand

photographe mariage toulouse

Je réserve ma prestation

photographe mariage occitane

ANIMATION PHOTOBOOTH 


Aménagement d’un corner photo dans votre lieu de réception – avec flash et fond studio. Mise à disposition d’accessoires divers pour laisser libre court à l’imagination de vos invités. Ils pourront alors se prendre eux-même en photo et découvrir le rendu sur écran instantanément. Les photos seront disponibles en même temps que celles de votre mariage. Vous risquez d’être surpris !

animation photobooth mariage

photographe mariage

Je réserve ma prestation

photographe mariage